PAT Executive Board

The PAT Executive Board is comprised of PAT officers (President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary), the OEA directors, and nine directors elected at-large.  Executive Board directors are elected for two-year terms and may be reelected.  Executive Board members establish and maintain contact with their assigned representatives (by zone), provide assistance to representatives upon request and serve as a liaison to committees. The Executive Board meets monthly and members regularly attend Representative Assembly (RA) and other PAT sponsored meetings.



Suzanne Cohen 
Math/Science Teacher, Peninsula ES 


Elizabeth Thiel
English Teacher, Madison HS


Al Rabchuk    
Math Teacher, Wilson HS 


Alisha Chavez
Special Education Teacher, Atkinson ES


Huck Wilken, 2018-2020
Math Teacher, George MS
Liaison to Zone 1

RaeAnn Thompson, 2018-2020
Health Teacher, Jefferson HS
Committee Liaison to Membership
Liaison to Zone 2

Greg Burrill, 2018-2020
Substitute Teacher
Committee Liaison to Substitute
Liaison to Zone 3

Allison Tetrick, 2017-2019
Elementary Teacher, Creative Science K8
Committee Liaison to IPD
Liaison to Zone 4 

Gwen Sullivan, 2018-2020
School Librarian, Chapman ES
Committee Liaison to PAT PAC
Liaison to Zone 5

Madeleine Allen, 2017-2019
Language Arts/Social Studies, Marysville K-8
Liaison to Zone 6

Christine Emmanuelli, 2017-2019
Kindergarten Spanish Immersion Teacher, Atkinson Elementary
Committee Liaison to Racial Equity
Liaison to Zone 7

Ned Hascall, 2017-2019
Middle School Teacher, Metropolitan Learning Center
Committee Liaison to Legislative
Liaison to Zone 8

Mike Bauer, 2018-2020
Social Studies, Cleveland HS
Committee Liaison to Advocacy
Liaison to Zone 9



Al Rabchuk, 2016-2019

Wilson High School


Russ Peterson, 2017-2020

Grant High School


Tom Kane, 2018-2021

Alliance HS @ Meek