PAT Executive Board

The PAT Executive Board is comprised of PAT officers (President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary), the OEA directors, and nine directors elected at-large.  Executive Board directors are elected for two-year terms and may be reelected.  Executive Board members establish and maintain contact with their assigned representatives (by zone), provide assistance to representatives upon request and serve as a liaison to committees. The Executive Board meets monthly and members regularly attend Representative Assembly (RA) and other PAT sponsored meetings.



Angela Bonilla, 2022-2024
Instructional Specialist, Scott K-5


Jacque Dixon, 2022-2024
[email protected]
Language Arts Teacher, DART


Tina Lamanna, 2021-2023
2nd Grade Teacher, Markham K-5




Beyoung Yu, 2021-2023
ESL Teacher, Rosa Parks PK-5
Instructional and Professional Committee Liaison 
Liaison to Zone 1
Vincent Chirimwami, 2022-2024
Special Education Teacher, Faubion K-8
Bargaining Committee Liaison 
Liaison to Zone 2
Greg Burrill, 2022-2024
Substitute Teacher
Substitute Committee Liaison 
Liaison to Zone 3
Joanne Shepard, 2022-2024
1st Grade Teacher, Whitman ES
PAT PAC Liaison
Liaison to Zone 4
Shannon Foxley, 2021-2023
School Counselor, DaVinci MS
Membership Committee Liaison 
Liaison to Zone 5
Alisha Chavez, 2022-2023 *Interim
Special Education Teacher, Atkinson ES
Social Justice/Community Outreach Committee Liaison 
Liaison to Zone 6
Emily Golden-Fields, 2022-2024
2nd Grade Teacher, Glencoe ES
Legislative Committee Liaison 
Liaison to Zone 7
Ginger Huizar, 2022-2023 *Interim
Special Education Teacher, George MS
Racial Equity Committee Liaison 
Liaison to Zone 8

Chris Buehler, 2022-2024 *Interim
Social Studies Teacher, Lincoln HS
Advocacy Committee Liaison 
Liaison to Zone 9



Matthew Oleson, 2021-2024

Spanish Teacher, Virtual Scholars



Russ Peterson, 2020-2023

Social Studies Teacher, Grant HS


Elizabeth Thiel, 2022-2025

Social Studies Teacher, McDaniel HS